Your Team

Management

Dipl.-Kfm. <br/>Peter Arnold

Dipl.-Kfm.
Peter Arnold
Certified Auditor
Tax Consultant

Phone +49 (0) 89 54 808-0
Fax +49 (0) 89 54 808-100
peter.arnold@habersetzer-kollegen.de

Habersetzer & Kollegen GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Würmtalstraße 85 81375 Munich Germany
Dipl.-Kfm. <br/>Holger Frederick Sauter

Dipl.-Kfm.
Holger Frederick Sauter
Chartered Accountant
Tax Consultant

Phone +49 (0) 89 54 808-0
Fax +49 (0) 89 54 808-100
holger.sauter@habersetzer-kollegen.de

Habersetzer & Kollegen GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Würmtalstraße 85 81375 Munich Germany
Dipl.-Kfm. <br/>Oliver Tripps

Dipl.-Kfm.
Oliver Tripps
Chartered Accountant
Tax Consultant

Phone +49 (0) 89 54 808-0
Fax +49 (0) 89 54 808-100
oliver.tripps@habersetzer-kollegen.de

Habersetzer & Kollegen GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Würmtalstraße 85 81375 Munich Germany

Employee

<br/>Elif Bas

Elif Bas Assistant Tax Consultant Apprentice

Phone +49 (0) 89 54 808-0
Fax +49 (0) 89 54 808-100
elif.bas@habersetzer-kollegen.de

Habersetzer & Kollegen GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Würmtalstraße 85 81375 Munich Germany
<br/>Maroua Bettaieb

Maroua Bettaieb Office Communication Manager
Foreign-Language Correspondent

Phone +49 (0) 89 54 808-0
Fax +49 (0) 89 54 808-100
maroua.bettaieb@habersetzer-kollegen.de

Habersetzer & Kollegen GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Würmtalstraße 85 81375 Munich Germany
<br/>Britta Bährle

Britta Bährle Team Family Office
Team assistant

Phone +49 (0) 89 54 808-0
Fax +49 (0) 89 54 808-100
britta.baehrle@habersetzer-kollegen.de

Habersetzer & Kollegen GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Würmtalstraße 85 81375 Munich Germany
<br/>Fabio Deymann

Fabio Deymann Tax and Audit Assistant

Phone +49 (0) 89 54 808-0
Fax +49 (0) 89 54 808-100
fabio.deymann@habersetzer-kollegen.de

Habersetzer & Kollegen GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Würmtalstraße 85 81375 Munich Germany
<br/>Verena Dörnhöfer

Verena Dörnhöfer Tax and Audit Assistant

Phone +49 (0) 89 54 808-0
Fax +49 (0) 89 54 808-100
verena.doernhoefer@habersetzer-kollegen.de

Habersetzer & Kollegen GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Würmtalstraße 85 81375 Munich Germany
<br/>Susann Ehnert

Susann Ehnert Tax Specialist
Certified Accountant

Phone +49 (0) 89 54 808-0
Fax +49 (0) 89 54 808-100
susann.ehnert@habersetzer-kollegen.de

Habersetzer & Kollegen GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Würmtalstraße 85 81375 Munich Germany
<br/>Andrea Falkenhain

Andrea Falkenhain Tax and Audit Assistant

Phone +49 (0) 89 54 808-0
Fax +49 (0) 89 54 808-100
andrea.falkenhain@habersetzer-kollegen.de

Habersetzer & Kollegen GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Würmtalstraße 85 81375 Munich Germany
Dipl.-Kfm. <br/>Gabriele Fröhlich

Dipl.-Kfm.
Gabriele Fröhlich
Free-Lance Worker
Tax Consultant

Phone +49 (0) 89 54 808-0
Fax +49 (0) 89 54 808-100

Habersetzer & Kollegen GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Würmtalstraße 85 81375 Munich Germany
<br/>Sebastian Gutjahr

Sebastian Gutjahr Assistant Tax Consultant

Phone +49 (0) 89 54 808-0
Fax +49 (0) 89 54 808-100
sebastian.gutjahr@habersetzer-kollegen.de

Habersetzer & Kollegen GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Würmtalstraße 85 81375 Munich Germany

Gerlinde Kammerer Certified Accountant

Phone +49 (0) 89 54 808-0
Fax +49 (0) 89 54 808-100
gerlinde.kammerer@habersetzer-kollegen.de

Habersetzer & Kollegen GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Würmtalstraße 85 81375 Munich Germany
Dipl.-Kffr. <br/>Katrin Kern

Dipl.-Kffr.
Katrin Kern
Tax Consultant

Phone +49 (0) 89 54 808-0
Fax +49 (0) 89 54 808-100
katrin.kern@habersetzer-kollegen.de

Habersetzer & Kollegen GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Würmtalstraße 85 81375 Munich Germany

Dipl.-Bw. (FH)
Katharina Lattner
Tax and Audit Assistant

Fax +49 (0) 89 54 808-100
katharina.lattner@habersetzer-kollegen.de

Habersetzer & Kollegen GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Würmtalstraße 85 81375 Munich Germany
<br/>Pia Lippert

Pia Lippert Tax Clerk

Phone +49 (0) 89 54 808-0
Fax +49 (0) 89 54 808-100
pia.lippert@habersetzer-kollegen.de

Habersetzer & Kollegen GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Würmtalstraße 85 81375 Munich Germany
<br/>Corinna Lohmeier

Corinna Lohmeier Tax Consultant

Phone +49 (0) 89 54 808-0
Fax +49 (0) 89 54 808-100
corinna.lohmeier@habersetzer-kollegen.de

Habersetzer & Kollegen GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Würmtalstraße 85 81375 Munich Germany
<br/>Jacqueline Meier

Jacqueline Meier Human Resource Management
Tax Specialist

Phone +49 (0) 89 54 808-0
Fax +49 (0) 89 54 808-100
personal@habersetzer-kollegen.de

Habersetzer & Kollegen GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Würmtalstraße 85 81375 Munich Germany
<br/>Dominika Pierzga

Dominika Pierzga Assistant Tax Consultant Apprentice

Phone +49 (0) 89 54 808-0
Fax +49 (0) 89 54 808-100
dominika.pierzga@habersetzer-kollegen.de

Habersetzer & Kollegen GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Würmtalstraße 85 81375 Munich Germany
<br/>Sebastian Probst

Sebastian Probst Assistant Tax Consultant Apprentice

Phone +49 (0) 89 54 808-0
Fax +49 (0) 89 54 808-100
sebastian.probst@habersetzer-kollegen.de

Habersetzer & Kollegen GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Würmtalstraße 85 81375 Munich Germany
<br/>Ilona Riedel

Ilona Riedel Management Assistant in Office Communication

Phone +49 (0) 89 54 808-0
Fax +49 (0) 89 54 808-100
ilona.riedel@habersetzer-kollegen.de

Habersetzer & Kollegen GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Würmtalstraße 85 81375 Munich Germany
Dipl.-Kffr. <br/>Katharina Schmidbauer

Dipl.-Kffr.
Katharina Schmidbauer
Tax and Audit Assistant

Phone +49 (0) 89 54 808-0
Fax +49 (0) 89 54 808-100
katharina.schmidbauer@habersetzer-kollegen.de

Habersetzer & Kollegen GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Würmtalstraße 85 81375 Munich Germany
<br/>Alexander Schneck

Alexander Schneck, B.Sc. Tax and Audit Assistant

Phone +49 (0) 89 54 808-0
Fax +49 (0) 89 54 808-100
alexander.schneck@habersetzer-kollegen.de

Habersetzer & Kollegen GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Würmtalstraße 85 81375 Munich Germany
Dr. <br/>Reinhard Steuer

Dr.
Reinhard Steuer
Lawyer
Tax Consultant

Phone +49 (0) 89 54 808-0
Fax +49 (0) 89 54 808-100
reinhard.steuer@habersetzer-kollegen.de

Habersetzer & Kollegen GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Würmtalstraße 85 81375 Munich Germany

Stefan Vogler Tax Consultant

Phone +49 (0) 89 54 808-0
Fax +49 (0) 89 54 808-100
stefan.vogler@habersetzer-kollegen.de

Habersetzer & Kollegen GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Würmtalstraße 85 81375 Munich Germany
<br/>Jens Wegner

Jens Wegner Tax Consultant

Phone +49 (0) 89 54 808-0
Fax +49 (0) 89 54 808-100
jens.wegner@habersetzer-kollegen.de

Habersetzer & Kollegen GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Würmtalstraße 85 81375 Munich Germany
Dipl.-Bw. (FH) <br/>Eva Wiedemann

Dipl.-Bw. (FH)
Eva Wiedemann, M.A.
Tax and Audit Assistant

Phone +49 (0) 89 54 808-0
Fax +49 (0) 89 54 808-100
eva.wiedemann@habersetzer-kollegen.de

Habersetzer & Kollegen GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Würmtalstraße 85 81375 Munich Germany
Dipl.-Bw. (FH) <br/>Heike Zier

Dipl.-Bw. (FH)
Heike Zier
Tax Consultant

Phone +49 (0) 89 54 808-0
Fax +49 (0) 89 54 808-100
heike.zier@habersetzer-kollegen.de

Habersetzer & Kollegen GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft Steuerberatungsgesellschaft Würmtalstraße 85 81375 Munich Germany